Academic Calendar

Academic year 2021-2022


Terms and Holidays Dates
First Term Saturday 11 September to Saturday 18 December 2021
Autumn Half Term Monday 25 October to Saturday 30 October 2021
Christmas Break Monday 20 December 2021 to Thursday 6 January 2022
Second term Friday 7 January to Monday 25 April 2022
Winter Half Term Monday 14 February to Saturday 19 February 2022
Easter Break Monday 11 April to Monday 25 April 2022
Catholic Easter 17 April 2022
Orthodox Easter 24 April 2022
Third term Tuesday 26 April to Saturday 9 July 2022
Summer Half Term Monday 30 May to Saturday 4 June 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Last day of school year Saturday 9 July 2022

> The school will be in contact with the parents for the the proposed date for the start of the next academic year.


National Holidays in Greece and Cyprus

Independence Day of Cyprus - 1st October

Ochi Day - 28th October

Epiphany - 06th January

Independence Day of Greece - 25th March

EOKA Day Cyprus - 1st April

Holy Spirit Monday - 21 June